Alaska and Jeremy


PRE-SALE - Amethyst Journey CD

Image of PRE-SALE  - Amethyst Journey CD

Amethyst Journey by Alaska and Jeremy

Track List:
1. Aliens
2. Truth In The Light
3. So Far Gone
4. The Wind
5. Son Of A Mother
6. The End Of The World
7. Ascension
8. At The End of The Day

Orders usually leave the warehouse within 5 to 7 business days. NOT including weekends and holidays.

*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
*Customs fees may apply for international orders.

IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR AUSTRALIAN ORDERS - As of July 1st, 2018, all imports into Australia will be subject to a new 10% GST tax. No refunds will be issued for a failure to pay import taxes. Please visit our Shipping and Return Policy page for more information regarding this new rule implemented by the Australian government: